Back to ingredients

PISANE™

PEA PROTEIN

Suitable for both nutrition-health products and plant-based, PISANE™ is the pea protein you need for healthy, tasty and sustainable end-products!

THE BENEFITS OF PISANE™

 

SUSTAINABLE

COSUCRA is committed to the planet through its PISANE™ pea protein.

 

The peas are selected locally

Yellow peas: sustainable cultivation (no use of fertilisers, any irrigation, limited use of pesticides)

Non-OGM

NUTRITIONAL

Pea protein is a plant protein particularly rich in essential nutrients. This unique composition is in fact an essential ingredient in the nutrition-health sectors, and for vegetarians and flexitarians.

 

98% digestible

Particularly low in anti-nutritional factors

Rich in essential amino acids (AAS = 0.96(1))

FUNCTIONAL

Our PISANE™ range meets the specific needs of each application: taste and functional properties.

A unique taste that allows up to a very high incorporation of PISANE ™ in the formulations

A complete range of functional proteins to meet all the technological challenges of food, beverage and nutritional applications


OUR PISANE™ RANGE 

Find the PISANE™ pea protein reference that best meets the challenges of your application!

PISANE™, THE REFERENCE PEA PROTEIN

PISANE™ is the reference protein for all health needs and environmental requirements. If you are flexitarian, allergic to gluten, looking for a protein with a certain nutritional density to help you in your daily sport… PISANE™ is the essential ingredient in the products you consume!

Diversify the sources of proteins

 

 

Learn more

Rebalance the nutritional profile of food and drink

Enrich the products with protein

Learn more

Protect the planet

Learn more

 

DIVERSIFYING SOURCES OF PROTEIN

 

There are more and more products containing plant-based proteins on our shelves, available in a variety of ranges and intended for different applications! Even though dominated by the soy and gluten proteins, the plant protein market does offer a whole spectrum of alternative protein sources!

Pea protein, for example, now appears as the most efficient alternative to soy and gluten proteins because of its nutritional and functional properties as well as its sustainable image. The use of pea protein is growing all over the world: the number of new products containing this protein has tripled in five years! From diet products to protein concentrates for athletes, from plant-based beverages to vegetarian ice creams, from vegan burgers to fishless fish fillets, the goal is the same: sustainable and nutritious alternatives to existing proteins had to be found. In the case of the pea protein, mission accomplished!

 

REBALANCING THE NUTRIENT PROFILE OF FOOD PRODUCTS

Typically, taste and texture will be THE elements driving consumers to buy the same products again. However, we note that, thanks to social networks, influencers and all the information they can find on the Internet, consumers are increasingly circumspect in what they eat or drink. Apart from the experience itself, mindful consumption is now the order of the day: “What I eat needs to be good for me and good for the planet.” In this light, most mindful consumers tend to view vegetarian products as better for their health than animal-based products. Pea proteins are therefore a great ally when supplementing with protein the nutritional composition of products.

SUPPLEMENTING PRODUCTS WITH PROTEIN

Essential to the proper functioning of our body, proteins are one of the key ingredients in recipes for slimming products, sports nutrition, nutrition for seniors, and so on. Thanks to their high nutritional value, pea proteins are increasingly used to supplement end products with protein – from protein drinks to bars.

New investments to expand COSUCRA's production capacity

Read this

choose your language

Retour aux ingrédients

PISANE™

PROTÉINE DE POIS

De la nutrition-santé aux produits pour végétariens, PISANE™ est LA protéine de pois qu’il vous faut pour apporter nutrition, goût et durabilité à vos produits finis !

LES BÉNÉFICES DE PISANE™

 

DURABLE

COSUCRA s’engage pour la planète avec sa protéine de pois PISANE™

 

Des pois sélectionnés localement

Pois jaunes : une culture durable (pas d’utilisation de fertilisants, pas d’irrigation, utilisation limitée en pesticides)

Non-OGM

NUTRITIONNELLE

La protéine de pois est une protéine végétale particulièrement riche en nutriments essentiels. Cette composition unique en fait un ingrédient essentiel pour les secteurs de la nutrition-santé, les végétariens et les flexitariens. PISANE™

 

Digestible à 98%

Teneur particulièrement faible en facteurs anti-nutritionnels grâce à notre procédé de fabrication unique

Riche en acides aminés essentiels (AAS = 0,96 (1))

FONCTIONNELLE

Notre gamme PISANE™ répond aux besoins spécifiques de chacune des applications : goût et propriétés fonctionnelles.

Un goût unique qui permet jusqu’à une très haute incorporation de PISANE™ dans les formulations

Une gamme complète de protéines fonctionnelles pour relever l’ensemble des challenges technologiques des applications alimentaires, boisson et nutritionnelles

NOTRE GAMME PISANE™ 

Trouvez la référence de protéine de pois PISANE™ qui correspond le mieux à vos challenges d’application !

PISANE™, LA PROTÉINE DE POIS DE RÉFÉRENCE

PISANE™ est LA protéine de référence pour tous ceux qui se soucient de leur santé et de l’environnement. Que vous soyez flexitarien, allergique au gluten, à la recherche d’une protéine avec une certaine densité nutritionnelle pour vous accompagner dans votre sport quotidien… PISANE™ est l’ingrédient essentiel aux produits que vous consommez !

 

 

 

Diversifier les sources de protéines

 

 

En savoir plus

Rééquilibrer le profil nutritionnel des aliments

Enrichir les produits en protéines

En savoir plus

Protéger la planète

En savoir plus

DIVERSIFIER LES SOURCES DE PROTÉINE

Les produits contenant des protéines végétales sont de plus en plus nombreux dans nos rayons, avec des gammes variées, destinées à des applications différentes ! Dominé par les protéines de soja et le gluten, le marché des protéines végétales présente néanmoins toute une panoplie de protéines alternatives !

La protéine de pois, par exemple, apparaît désormais comme l’alternative la plus efficiente aux protéines de soja et au gluten grâce à ses propriétés nutritionnelles et fonctionnelles ainsi que son image durable. La protéine de pois se développe dans le monde entier : le nombre de nouveaux produits qui en contiennent a d’ailleurs été multiplié par trois en cinq ans ! Des produits pour régime aux concentrés protéiques pour les sportifs, des boissons végétales aux glaces pour végétariens, des burgers sans protéine animale aux poissons sans poisson, l’objectif est le même : trouver des alternatives durables et nutritionnelles aux protéines existantes. Pour la protéine de pois, objectif atteint !

 

RÉÉQUILIBRER LE PROFIL NUTRITIONNEL DES ALIMENTS

Le goût et la texture restent LES éléments qui vont pousser le consommateur à racheter les mêmes produits. On remarque pourtant que, grâce aux réseaux sociaux, aux influenceurs et à toute l’information qu’ils peuvent trouver sur Internet, les consommateurs font de plus en plus attention à leur façon de consommer. Au-delà de l’expérience, il s’agit désormais de consommer en pleine conscience : « ce que je mange est bon pour moi et bon pour la planète. » Dans cette optique, la plupart des consommateurs conscients ont tendance à considérer les produits végétariens comme meilleurs pour la santé que les produits d’origine animale. Les protéines de pois sont donc un allié de choix pour fortifier la composition nutritionnelle des produits avec un apport en protéines.

ENRICHIR LES PRODUITS EN PROTÉINES

Essentiels au bon fonctionnement de notre organisme, les protéines font partie des ingrédients-clé dans la recette des produits minceur, de nutrition sportive, de nutrition pour les seniors… Grâce à leur densité nutritionnelle, l’utilisation des protéines de pois est de plus en plus répandue pour fortifier les produits finis en protéines – des boissons aux barres protéinées.

choose your language