Our ingredients

COSUCRA offers naturally sourced ingredients to improve all types of food and turn them into healthy, sustainable and tasty products! Our ingredients FIBRULINE™ (chicory root fibre), PISANE™ (pea protein), SWELITE™ (pea fibre) and NASTAR™ (pea starch) meet all your needs… and many more!

Aiming to reduce the sugar content in your products? We have solutions. Trying to improve the nutritional value of your plant-based products? We have ideas. Are you lost in the maze of new diet trends? Let us guide you.

Our ingredients are synonymous with benefits. Nutritional benefits with proven positive effects on human health. Environmental benefits with our own quality label and a commitment to sustainability. Technical advantages thanks to highly functional ingredients. Our chicory root fibres and all pea ingredients provide consumers with what they are looking for: naturalness, health and enjoyment!


Discover all the potential of our ingredients


OUR INGREDIENTS MEET THE NEEDS OF DIFFERENT TYPES OF CONSUMERS

New investments to expand COSUCRA’s production capacity

Read this

choose your language

Nos ingredients

COSUCRA propose des ingrédients d’origine naturelle pour améliorer tous les types d’aliments et en faire des produits sains, durables et savoureux ! Nos ingrédients naturels FIBRULINE™ (fibre de racine de chicorée), PISANE™ (protéine de pois), SWELITE™ (fibre de pois) et NASTAR™ (amidon de pois) répondent à tous vos besoins… et bien plus encore !

Vous souhaitez réduire la teneur en sucre de vos produits ? Nous avons des solutions. Vous voulez améliorer la valeur nutritionnelle de vos produits à base de plantes ? Nous avons des idées. Les nouveaux régimes alimentaires sont-ils un labyrinthe pour vous ? Laissez-nous vous guider.

Nos ingrédients sont synonymes de bienfaits. Des bienfaits nutritionnels aux effets prouvés sur la santé. Des avantages environnementaux avec un label propre et un engagement durable. Des avantages techniques grâce à des ingrédients hautement fonctionnels. Nos fibres de racine de chicorée et tous les ingrédients de pois donnent aux consommateurs ce qu’ils recherchent : du naturel, de la santé et du plaisir !


Découvrez le potentiel de nos solutions


NOS INGRÉDIENTS POUR RÉPONDRE AUX BESOINS DE PLUSIEURS TYPES DE CONSOMMATEURS

Nouveau partenariat avec la SWDE

Découvrez l'article

choose your language