From 100% dairy products to products made from plant-based drinks, from mainstream products to fortified products, from children’s nutrition to products for adults… Dairy products constitute an especially broad category with a similarly diverse spectrum of challenges. Consumers expect to be satisfied with the experience and the product’s taste must be impeccable. This is why, at COSUCRA, we take on the challenge of formulating products that are good for our taste buds, good for our health and good for the planet with the help of chicory fibre and pea protein!

I say YES to an even healthier dairy drink

DAIRY PRODUCTS

 

Fibre supplementation, sugar reduction, improved digestive health… FIBRULINE™ chicory fibre will easily convince you to make it an essential ingredient in the formulation of your dairy products – from drinks to yoghurt.

 

NON-DAIRY PRODUCTS

 


+35%


the yearly increase in the number of new non-dairy products containing pea protein


X10


the five-year increase in the number of non-dairy products made from oats


The market for plant-based milks and other non-dairy products is growing rapidly worldwide, requiring innovation. What is the consumer’s number 1 criterion when choosing one product over another? Taste, unquestionably!


That’s why, with PISANE™, we bring you the best in plant-based protein! Sustainably produced and with a high nutritional value, this pea protein meets the many challenges of this category thanks to its unique functional properties… Without altering the taste!

delicious products for the whole family

Drinks

Ice cream

Yoghurt

Cheese

Creamer

a balanced composition

Products good for the planet


DID YOU KNOW?

PISANE™ C9 is the ideal protein to make fermented plant-based cheese alternatives! Thanks to its unique functional properties and taste, you can produce a plant-based cream cheese as delectable as Philadelphia™ cream cheese!


The secret? Perfect solubility, ideal viscosity and a balanced sensory experience... A fool proof recipe for a tasty result!

COSUCRA Board appoints Eric Bosly as new CEO

Read this

choose your language

PRODUITS LAITIERS ET NON LAITIERS

Des produits 100 % laitiers aux produits faits à partir de laits végétaux, des produits mainstream aux produits enrichis, des produits pour enfants aux produits pour adultes… Les produits laitiers sont une catégorie particulièrement large et les challenges à relever, très diversifiés. Pour les consommateurs, l’expérience de consommation est de rigueur et le goût doit être irréprochable. C’est pourquoi chez COSUCRA, nous relevons le défi de formuler des produits bons pour les papilles, bons pour la santé et bons pour la planète grâce à la fibre de chicorée et la protéine de pois !

Je dis OUI pour une boisson laitière encore meilleure pour ma santé

PRODUITS LAITIERS

 

Enrichissement en fibres, réduction du sucre, bienfaits sur la santé digestive… La fibre de chicorée FIBRULINE™ ne manquera pas d’arguments pour devenir un ingrédient essentiel à la formulation de vos produits laitiers – des boissons aux yaourts.


+35%


l’augmentation en un an du nombre de nouveaux produits non-laitiers contenant des protéines de pois
 
 


X10


l’augmentation en cinq ans du nombre de produits non-laitiers faits à base d’avoine
 


Le marché des laits végétaux et autres produits non-laitiers est en forte croissance, demandeur d’innovations, et ce à travers le monde. Le critère numéro 1 dans le choix des consommateurs pour un produit plutôt qu’un autre ? Le goût, indéniablement !

C’est pourquoi nous vous offrons le meilleur de la protéine végétale avec PISANE™ ! Durable et nutritionnelle, cette protéine de pois relève les multiples challenges de cette catégorie grâce à ses propriétés fonctionnelles uniques… Sans en altérer le goût !

de délicieux produits pour toute la famille

Boisson

Crème glacée

Yaourt

Fromage

Creamer

 

une composition équilibrée

Des produits bons pour la planète


LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

PISANE™ C9 est la protéine idéale pour fabriquer des « fauxmages » fermentés ! Grâce à ses propriétés fonctionnelles et son goût uniques, vous pourrez produire un cream cheese végétal qui n’aura rien à envier au Philadelphia ! Le secret ? Une parfaite solubilité, une viscosité idéale et un profil sensoriel équilibré… Tout ce qu’on aime !

choose your language