Need an energy boost during a workout? Want the best products for your diet? Looking for a healthy snack to eat during your daily commute? Healthy energy bars and snacks won’t let you down!

 

LOW-SUGAR BARS

FIBRULOSE™ LCF chicory root fibre is the best solution for the formulation of healthy, low-sugar energy bars and snacks. Thanks to its humectant properties and ease of use, this soluble fibre meets all the challenges associated with this product category: a perfect binder for easy-to-process matrices, an ideal texture and a stable taste over the bar’s entire shelf life.

DID YOU KNOW?

Incorporating FIBRULOSE™ LCF chicory root fibre into the recipes of extruded or cereal bars can lower the sugar content by as much as 100%.

 

PROTEIN BARS

What is the secret to formulating bars with a very high protein content and impeccable organoleptic qualities? Using PISANE™ B9 pea protein guarantees taste and balance!

Thanks to its low affinity for water and good emulsifying capacity, PISANE™ B9 can be integrated up to high levels in protein or cereal bars. Characterised by a high protein content and a particularly balanced amino acid profile, this pea protein will be the key ingredient in formulating balanced, tasty snacks.

 

DID YOU KNOW?

With an amino acid score of 0.96, the PISANE™ B9 pea protein notably contains high levels of branched chain amino acids (more particularly leucine). Also note the very interesting levels of lysine and arginine for athletes... One thing is certain, it will never cease to amaze you!

COSUCRA Board appoints Eric Bosly as new CEO

Read this

choose your language

LES BARRES ET LES SNACKS SANTÉ

 

Besoin d’énergie pendant une séance de sport ? Envie des meilleurs produits pour votre régime ? À la recherche d’un encas sain pour le trajet entre le bureau et la maison ? Les barres et les snacks santé sont vos meilleurs allié

BARRES RÉDUITES EN SUCRE

La fibre de racine de chicorée FIBRULOSE™ LCF est la meilleure solution pour préparer des barres et des snacks santé réduits en sucre. Grâce à ses propriétés humectantes et sa facilité d’utilisation, cette fibre soluble relève tous les challenges que nous pose cette catégorie : recherche d’un binder parfait pour des matrices simples à processer, une texture idéale et un goût stable pendant toute la durée de vie de la barre.


LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

L’incorporation de la fibre de racine de chicorée FIBRULOSE™ LCF permet de réduire jusqu’à 100% du sucre dans les recettes de barres extrudées ou céréalières.

BARRES ENRICHIES EN PROTÉINES

Comment formuler des barres très riches en protéines et avec des qualités organoleptiques irréprochables ? En utilisant la protéine de pois PISANE™ B9, garante du goût et de l’équilibre !

Grâce à sa faible affinité pour l’eau et ses bonnes capacités émulsifiantes, PISANE™ B9 peut être intégrée jusqu’à de hautes teneurs dans les barres protéinées ou céréalières. Riche en protéines et avec un profil en acides aminés particulièrement équilibré, cette protéine de pois sera l’ingrédient essentiel à des encas équilibrés et gourmands.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

Avec un amino-score de 0.96, la protéine de pois PISANE™ B9 est particulièrement riche en acides aminés branchés (plus particulièrement la leucine). À noter aussi des teneurs très intéressantes en lysine et arginine pour les sportifs… C’est certain, elle n’a pas fini de vous étonner !

Nouveaux investissements pour COSUCRA

Découvrez l'article

choose your language