The applications

More and more consumers are choosing products over others to protect their health. They are also increasingly mindful of their choice, by opting for products from short food supply chain producers or using as many natural ingredients as possible and avoiding ultra-processed products… However, a healthy product should not imply that there is less pleasure in eating it.

 

Do you produce foods for the food or nutrition & health markets? COSUCRA can help you bring innovation to your applications, by offering natural, healthy, functional and high value-added ingredients to improve your products while meeting the expectations of today’s consumers!

 

In support of our customers and prospects, we at COSUCRA pool all our in-house resources (including a dedicated R&D department) to imagine new manufacturing processes, ingredients and concepts. From beverages to baked goods, dairy products to high quality health food, to name but a few examples, our experts are constantly collaborating with our customers to develop new or improved recipes that will match consumer demand even better.

Discover all the potential of our ingredients

New investments to expand COSUCRA's production capacity

Read this

choose your language

Les applications

 

De plus en plus de consommateurs choisissent des produits plutôt que d’autres pour préserver leur santé. Ils sont aussi de plus en plus conscients de leur choix, en choisissant des produits respectueux du travail des agriculteurs ou utilisant le plus d’ingrédients naturels et non plus en consommant des produits ultra-transformés… Mais qui dit produit sain, ne doit pas dire moins de plaisir de le manger.

 

Vous êtes acteur sur les marchés de l’alimentaire ou de la nutrition-santé ? COSUCRA peut vous aider à innover dans vos applications, avec des ingrédients naturels, sains, fonctionnels et à hauteur valeur ajoutée pour améliorer vos produits tout en répondant aux attentes des consommateurs d’aujourd’hui !

 

Pour épauler nos clients et prospects, nous unissons chez COSUCRA toutes nos ressources internes (dont un département R&D dédié) pour imaginer de nouveaux procédés de fabrication, ingrédients et concepts. Des boissons aux produits de boulangerie, des produits laitiers aux aliments pour bébé de haute qualité… : nos experts travaillent constamment main dans la main avec nos clients pour développer des recettes qui répondront toujours mieux aux attentes des consommateurs.

Découvrez le potentiel de nos solutions

COSUCRA nomme Eric Bosly en tant que futur CEO

Découvrez l'article

choose your language